Brigg Primary School

Membership of the Governing Body as at 26 November 2024

Head teacher	Trish Atkinson
Elected by the Parents	Carla Clarkson
	Karl Johnson
Elected by the Staff	Helen Taylor
Appointed by the Local Authority	Donna Fryer
Co-opted Governors	Jackie Rae
	Karen Lyth
	Michelle Archer
	Chris Stockdale
	Harry Russell
	Graham Humphrey
	One Vacancy
Associate Governors	Councillor Rob
	Waltham
	Graeme West
	Thomas Brown

Areas of Specific Responsibility as at 26 November 2024

Trish Atkinson	Headteacher
Carla Clarkson	Computing
	History
	SMSE
	PSHE
Karl Johnson	Science
Helen Taylor	Mental Health Champion
	Geography
Donna Fryer	Performance Management
	English and Phonics
Jackie Rae	Chair
	Pupil Premium
	Art and Design
	Design Technology
	Music
	Modern Foreign Languages
Karen Lyth	Vice Chair
	Performance Management
	Attendance
	Early Years
	Safeguarding
	Medical Needs
Michelle Archer	Deputy Headteacher
Chris Stockdale	Mathematics
Harry Russell	Performance Management
	PE and Sports Premium
Graham Humphrey	SEND

	Looked after children
	Religious Education
One Vacancy	
Councillor Rob Waltham	
Graeme West	
Thomas Brown	